Athletic Department Staff

Peyton Stovall
LSC Athletic Director
pstovall@lsc.k12.in.us
765-772-4711 x 2613

Paul Leaf
LSC Assistant Athletic Director
pleaf@lsc.k12.in.us
765-772-4711 x 2612

Susie Burton
Tecumseh Athletic Director
sburton@lsc.k12.in.us

Jeremy Robinson
Tecumseh Assistant Athletic Director
jrobinson@lsc.k12.in.us

Tanya Koeppen
Tecumseh Assistant Athletic Director
tkoeppen@lsc.k12.in.us

Angelique Johns
Tecumseh Athletic Secretary
ajohns@lsc.k12.in.us



Athletic Information:

Fall Sports
Please click HERE for the Fall Sports Information sheet.  This includes try-out and practice dates. 

All Student Athletes are required to register their student through the new process online.  Please Click HERE to register and complete the Emergency Form, Concussion/Cardiac Form & Code of Conduct.  Click HERE if you need helpful hints on registration.


In addition, each student athlete is required to pay a $40 participation fee.  This fee covers the following:

1. Transportation
2. Sports pass for all home games
3. Equipment
4. Officials

Follow us on Twitter:
@TecumsehJrHigh
@JeffAthletics

All athletic schedules can be located at www.jeffathletics.org .  Each respective sports page also leads to their schedule.